Small but intimate bedroom

Umbungazi ovelele

Ikamelo e-iyunithi yokuqasha ibungazwe ngu-Maria Rossella

  1. Izivakashi ezingu- 4
  2. amakamelo okulala 2
  3. imibhede engu-4
  4. Igumbi lokugeza elihlanganyelwayo eliyi-1
Indawo ebekelwe ukusebenza
Ikamelo eline-wifi elikufanelekela kahle ukusebenza.
U-Maria Rossella Ungumbungazi ovelele
Ababungazi Abahamba Phambili banesipiliyoni, ababungazi bezinga eliphezulu abazinikele ekuphatheni izivakashi ngendlela ekhethekile.
Ukukhansela kwamahhala ngaphambi komhla ka-Feb 25.

AirCover

Konke ukubhukha kuhlanganisa isivikelo samahhala sokukhansela koMbungazi, ukunganembi kwemininingwane yendlu, nezinye izinkinga ezinjengobunzima bokungena.
Eminye imininingwane ihunyushwe ngokuzenzakalelayo.
Dear Friends, the weather has changed, the sun is still there, but it is not as scorching as before....you breathe much better and you sleep really well with a blanket!
Just a jumper and in the evening in the garden on the armchairs you can chat with real pleasure.... I'm waiting for you, come....here the relaxation is perfect, you sleep very well and the awakening, between sun and tranquillity, is very sweet!

Indawo
We finally remembered to buy a coffee machine, and the first coffee pods are on us....
Friendly, pleasant, informal environment where animals and children are always welcome!!!! Gay friendly!
I forgot....Genova has a particular viability and when you arrive, if it is the first time for you, we will pick you up and take you home!!!
The intimate bedroom has been transformed ... now the bed is double (but also single), comfortable and you sleep very well! To do this the bedroom has been "revolutionized" and is nicer than before!!!
Apartment of about 100 square meters, where we live, with large garden and double entrance condominium (frequent in Genoa), consisting of:
Large living room with dining table, chairs, new double sofa bed, colour TV and safe.
Fully equipped kitchen with four burners, electric oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine and dishwasher, small electric cooking appliances, table and chairs for breakfast.
A smaller bedroom with a single and/or double Ikea bed, also with colour TV, small wardrobe.
Fully tiled bathroom with crystal clear shower, WC, bidet and washbasin. Heated by communal radiators and, in summer, we have plenty of fans.
The flat has a large garden on two sides of the building: the part of the garden in front of the kitchen and living room has a gazebo/pergola with table and chairs in a tiled area with a fixed brick barbecue for lunches and/or dinners.
The building is located in the upper area of Via Cesare Cabella, near Piazza Manin, in the district of Castelletto, in a happy position that does not allow traffic noise. To reach the house: easy to reach by public transport, including a public lift that in a few moments reaches Piazza Manin and vice versa, but also, through the secondary entrance located on the second floor - with lift - allows you to reach in a few steps one of the most scenic areas of the city, in the green of the hill of Righi, 180 degree view of the harbor, the slate roofs of the largest old town in Europe, and on the left side, the promontory of Portofino. On Righi Hill, which is served by a small public bus, you can visit the astronomical observatory, the Adventure Park for children and adults, and, on foot, the ancient city walls together with the fortresses/castles built to defend it.
From the nearby Piazza Manin you can take Italy's smallest public (and narrow-gauge) railway, a cheap antique and historic train that takes you, in a journey of about an hour, into the heart of the Ligurian countryside and hills and above all to Sant'Olcese where a very famous historic salami is produced. From the same place, Piazza Manin, you can easily reach by public transport, or even on foot, the centre of the city with its ancient and enormous historical centre, with the Ducal Palace, the Cathedral of San Lorenzo, the Art Galleries and Museums of historical buildings. You can also easily reach the famous Aquarium of Genoa and the Old Port, from where guided tours depart, either by double-decker bus or by boat. It is also easy to reach the two main railway stations from which frequent local trains leave every day to visit the two Rivieras.
We offer a very comfortable single/double bed and another single/double bed, in two separate rooms. In the case of a couple with a child, we offer the possibility of an extra baby bed and a pushchair. There is a wardrobe in the bedroom (but not in the ethnic room), sheets, blankets and towels. In the ethnic room two/three drawers are available.
Breakfast is not included in the price, but we can arrange, if required, the use of the kitchen for breakfast and/or in the evening for main meals.
We have a dog rescued from a horrible end, with a very sociable and child-loving character; therefore we cannot accommodate people who do not like animals or who are allergic to animal hair. And above all we have TATA, a land tortoise (found almost 20 years ago, at night and in the street) which behaves like a 'canine' and is regularly reported to the Prefecture. Obviously hosting animals is not a problem, as long as they are docile and obedient.
We are a grandfather and a grandmother: children are always welcome at our place!

Lapho uzolala khona

Igumbi
Umbhede omkhulu ongu-1, 1 umbhede wosana
Ikamelo lokuphumula
Umbhede omkhulu ongu-1, umbhede oyidabulu engu- 1, Umbhede olala umuntu oyedwa o-1, 1 umbhede wosana

Lokho ozokuthola kule ndawo

Ukubukeka kwetheku
Ikhishi
I-Wifi
Indawo ebekelwe ukusebenza
Ukupaka emugwaqweni kwamahhala
Izilwane ezifuyiwe zivunyelwe
I-TV engu-17"
I-Elevator
Ikhokhelwe umshini wokuwasha – Kuyunithi
Ubhavu

ubusuku obungu-7 e- Genoa

Mar 4, 2023 - Mar 11, 2023

4.79 out of 5 stars from 311 reviews

Inhlanzeko
Ukunemba
Ezokuxhumana
Indawo
Ngena
Inani

Lapho uzobe ukhona

Genoa, Liguria, i-Italy

Ibungazwe ngu-Maria Rossella

  1. Ujoyine ngo-Julayi 2011
  • Ukubukeza okungu-311
  • Ubuwena buqinisekisiwe
  • Umbungazi ovelele
Venite da noi...dopo un'intensa giornata al mare o in giro per la Liguria.... un relax in giardino...tonifica e rigenera per il giorno dopo!!!!! Vi aspetto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ho un solo blocco: NON ospito minorenni se non con parente/i molto stretti che se ne prendono la responsabilità...da soli o con amici, mi spiace, ma NO...sarei io la responsabile (anche con delega genitori) e non mi sento affatto di prendermi questa responsabilità.
Possiedo il Green Pass governativo e lo hanno anche tutti quelli che frequentano la mia casa.
Aderiamo al PROTOCOLLO AVANZATO DI PULIZIA, facciamo molta attenzione a quanto è necessario fare per tutelare sia voi che noi stessi.
Le mie mete sono l'Africa e l'Oriente ma ora non si può praticamente più....peccato!
Libri..libri ne abbiamo proprio tanti, tutti catalogati in un file excel e "schedo" a chi li presto (non a tutti...) e chi me li presta...non si sa mai, rivoglio i miei libri e voglio restituire quelli degli altri: i libri sono un argomento per me delicato!!!
Film.... pochi e non al cinema, li affitto nei negozi, vedo in tv solo quello che mi interessa o che, secondo l momento, mi può rilassare...tipo i fantasy!
Musica italiana, ma Doc e comunque musica..,radio sempre accesa!!!
I piatti...mi piace tutto, assaggio e mangio tutto, mi accontento se bisogna accontentarsi e quindi... mai avuto il minimo problema durante viaggi di qualsiasi tipo. L'unica cosa...sono diventata quasi astemia (quasi perchè la vodka liscia mi piace ancora eccome!) e non sopporto alcun derivato dell'uva e l'invecchiamento o la fermentazione di alcunchè (mi sento proprio male..) e allora W l'acqua minerale!!!
Il mio stile di viaggio è molto molto semplice...gente, usanze, monumenti, cultura, cibo, vita quotidiana, location particolari, animali, semplicità, cortesia....è questo che cerco andando in giro ed è questo che ripropongo come host...mi piace che l'ospite si senta a proprio agio, che faccia quello che desidera, che non abbia timore a chiedere ciò di cui ha bisogno...insomma.. "che si senta a casa"!
E sempre BENVENUTI da noi...ogni visita è un grande piacere...sempre, ma proprio sempre, quando gli ospiti arrivano, molto, ma molto più raramente, quando ripartono!
Dio e il destino posso vincerci......gli uomini e le cose MAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Venite da noi...dopo un'intensa giornata al mare o in giro per la Liguria.... un relax in giardino...tonifica e rigenera per il giorno dopo!!!!! Vi aspetto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
H…

Abasizi

  • Luigi

UMaria Rossella Ungumbungazi ovelele

Ababungazi Abahamba Phambili banesipiliyoni, ababungazi bezinga eliphezulu abazinikele ekuphatheni izivakashi ngendlela ekhethekile.
  • Inombolo yepholisi: 010025-BEB-0111
  • Izilimi: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
  • Izinga lokuphendula: 100%
  • Isikhathi sokuphendula: kungakapheli ihora
Ukuze uvikele ukukhokha kwakho, ungalokothi uthumele imali noma uxhumane nabantu ngaphandle kwewebhusayithi ye-Airbnb noma i-app.

Izinto okufanele uzazi

Imithetho yendlu

Ngena: Kushintshashintsha nezimo
Isikhathi sokuphuma: 00:00
Ayikho imicimbi noma izenzakalo
Izilwane ezifuywayo zivunyelwe
Ukubhema kuvunyelwe

Ezempilo & ukuphepha

Izinyathelo zokuphepha ze-COVID-19 ze-Airbnb ziyasebenza
Isiqwashisi se-carbon monoxide
Isiqwashisi sentuthu

Inqubomgomo yokukhansela