Quiet - walk to shops & pool, bus@ door, beach 4km

Umbungazi ovelele

I-ikamelo lezivakashi ephelele ibungazwe ngu-Kami & Dave’s Place

  1. Izivakashi ezingu- 4
  2. ikamelo lokulala 1
  3. imibhede engu-3
  4. Igumbi lokugezela elilodwa
Indawo ebekelwe ukusebenza
Indawo ehlanganyelwayo ene-wifi efanelekela ukusebenza.
Zingenise ngebhokisi lesikhiye.
Ukukhansela kwamahhala ngaphambi komhla ka-Eph 14.


Konke ukubhukha kuhlanganisa isivikelo samahhala sokukhansela koMbungazi, ukunganembi kwemininingwane yendlu, nezinye izinkinga ezinjengobunzima bokungena.
Eminye imininingwane ihunyushwe ngokuzenzakalelayo.
Stylish, large & comfortable, fully equipped, 1 bedroom. queen bed, double sofa bed, full kitchen, dining, lounge, bathroom, free wifi & Netflix TV. Infant/child friendly, toys, games, portable cot, high chair etc. walk to the main street & public transport

Significant discounts for weekly & monthly stays - just ask!
If you require a longer stay and our dates are blocked out please ask if available as we may be able to open up the calendar to some extent.

We have a large 2 story home with separate living accommodation. The accomodation has its own private entry and 1 shared entry/exit through the laundry. It’s fully private and self contained and includes all lux linen, towels and kitchen essentials. We are also Infant and child friendly.

🌴 Infants are catered for with a 3 in 1 portable cot, high chair, eating utensils and sippy cups, cupboard door locks, baby wash and bath tub toys, anti slip bath mat, beach buckets and toys, games, and books. NOTE: Please request the cot & high chair with your booking!!

🌴 1 bedroom with the most comfortable queen bed, lush linen, electric blanket, oil heater, fan, block out blinds, chair, reading lamp, chest of drawers, hanging space and full length mirror on the back of the door.

🌴 Bathroom with shower, bath tub, vanity, toilet, plush bath and beach towels, hairdryer, eco toilet paper, complimentary toiletries, non slip bath mat and children’s bath toys.

🌴 Lounge room is open plan with a pull down double sofa bed, lush bedding, 2 egg chairs, dining table and 4 chairs, cupboards with books, DVD’s, board games, children’s toys and books, fan, oil heater, coffee table, plants, free wifi, internet Tv with Netflix.

Note: The open fireplace is lovely to look at but not to be used. This is due to safety reasons and insurance coverage. Due to the size of the room and being an open fireplace it also sets off the smoke detectors. It’s also not child/infant proof, being an open fire, and we would be in breach of Airbnb’s policy on child safety.

🌴 Kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, baking pans, plates, glasses, serving dishes and utensils, knives and much more. There is a microwave, electric kettle, gas stove, cooktop and medium sized fridge. We have salt & pepper, cooking oil, sugar, tea towels, washing liquid, glad wrap, foil and garbage bags. Coffee lovers have Nespresso & pods, plunge coffee, stove top espresso or instant options. Also a variety of teas, a fire blanket and extinguisher, recycle bins, iron, ironing board and cleaning supplies.

🌴 Hallway is information central with information on the area, maps and a kids board with colour pencils, drawing books, puzzles etc. There is also a first aid kit, umbrella, beach bag, anti sand map, reusable shopping bag, and hooks

🌴 The side yard is large and great for a game of cricket, the driveway is great for skateboarding, riding bikes and scooters etc. There is a barbecue and outdoor table and chairs. In hot weather we can put up the shade cabana for outdoor eating. Please advise before your visit if you would like to use them so we can clean and set them up for you. This part of the side yard is gated off from our own courtyard so our 2 little doggies won’t be pestering you for cuddles.

🌴 Parking is off road in our driveway in a designated spot just for you.

Lapho uzolala khona

Lokho ozokuthola kule ndawo

Ukubuka ingadi
Indawo ebekelwe ukusebenza
Ukupaka okungakhokhelwa emgwaqeni ongenayo emagcekeni – isikhala esiyi-1
I-TV ene- I-Netflix
Imahhala umshini wokuwasha – Kuyunithi
Imahhala umshini wokomisa – Kuyunithi
Amakhamera ezokuvikeleka endlini

ubusuku obungu-7 e- Corrimal

Apr 19, 2023 - Apr 26, 2023

4.88 out of 5 stars from 95 reviews


Lapho uzobe ukhona

Corrimal, New South Wales, i-Australia

Our home is usually quiet and close to everything and we love it!

We moved here 8 years ago from acreage. The adjustment was quick due to the way our home is positioned on the block, the size of our block, how far back its set from the road and being a double brick house. The road noise is minimal.

Our place is perfect for families, a couple’s getaway, visiting family nearby, work accomodation or attending a placement at the local University or Hospital . We are an affordable and close option. You can walk to the shops & pool at the end of our road or walk a bit further into Corrimal main street . There is a bus stop at the front of our home and the train is about a 15 minute walk.

Personally, we love how it’s only a couple of minutes drive to our local beach at Corrimal, how we have a bus stop at the front of the house, and how we can get an affordable Uber home after a night out in Wollongong or Thirroul. We love the clubs, pubs and restaurants in the area, and we even have a craft beer brewery we can walk to. We also love being able to walk to the local pool or shops for a coffee and the people of Corrimal are friendly and approachable and we have wonderful neighbours.

Ibungazwe ngu-Kami & Dave’s Place

  1. Ujoyine ngo-Januwari 2019
  • Ukubukeza okungu-95
  • Ubuwena buqinisekisiwe
  • Umbungazi ovelele
Hi, we are a married couple with 2 amazing and now grown-up children, Isaac and Maddison. Isaac is at Uni and still lives at home and we have 2 little fur babies. We love travelling, learning new things, meeting new people and having new experiences. We also love art (Kami) and sport (Dave) the beach and living the laid back coastal lifestyle.

We have a large home in Corrimal with separate living accomodation. Our dream was to offer our guest house as an Airbnb and this was realised late 2019. We are excited to be your host and hope to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible - and to share the wonderful area of the Illawarra with you.
Hi, we are a married couple with 2 amazing and now grown-up children, Isaac and Maddison. Isaac is at Uni and still lives at home and we have 2 little fur babies. We love travellin…


  • David

Phakathi nokuhlala kwakho

We like to leave our guests to their own privacy. As we live on site we are available any time through text message should you need anything.

UKami & Dave’s Place Ungumbungazi ovelele

Ababungazi Abahamba Phambili banesipiliyoni, ababungazi bezinga eliphezulu abazinikele ekuphatheni izivakashi ngendlela ekhethekile.
  • Inombolo yepholisi: PID-STRA-2651-1
  • Ulimi: English
  • Izinga lokuphendula: 100%
  • Isikhathi sokuphendula: kungakapheli amahora ambalwa
Ukuze uvikele ukukhokha kwakho, ungalokothi uthumele imali noma uxhumane nabantu ngaphandle kwewebhusayithi ye-Airbnb noma i-app.

Izinto okufanele uzazi

Imithetho yendlu

Ngena: 15:00 - 20:00
Isikhathi sokuphuma: 10:00
Ukuzingenela nge ibhokisi lesikhiye
Izilwane ezifuywayo azivunyelwe
Ayikho imicimbi noma izenzakalo

Ezempilo & ukuphepha

Izinyathelo zokuphepha ze-COVID-19 ze-Airbnb ziyasebenza
Ikhamera yokuphepha/idivayisi yokuqopha Veza okwengeziwe
Isiqwashisi se-carbon monoxide
Isiqwashisi sentuthu

Inqubomgomo yokukhansela